Day 21 Day of the Fundraiser

What an awesome breakfast! We took over Fatz Cafe for three hours and proceeds went to the Wig Bank of Lenoir. Bold and the Beautiful worked with the Lenoir Fire department to spread breast cancer awareness and support for survivors and fighters. Deciding to go with the theme of pink I went all out. Since I had to wear my hair up because I was around food.

You need to side part your hair before you corn-row a pink ribbon into the front section of your hair. This braid I stopped right before my ear so that I could curl and pin it near my face. You can choose what you do with the rest of your hair. I braided a ribbon into the rest of my hair and I pinned it just behind my ear so it’s touching the other bun.

About mereshair

https://instagram.com/mereshair/ https://www.pinterest.com/mereshair/meres-hair/

Posted on October 10, 2011, in 365 Days of Mere Hair. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Day 21 Day of the Fundraiser.

Comments are closed.

